Avaliação mais altaPreços mais baixosO mais novoMais antigas
Tom M.3 months ago
Carissima Pelo Danúbio – Passeio por quatro paísesÁustria, Alemanha, Eslováquia, Hungria
Lloyd M.8 months ago
Theodor Körner Ao longo do Rio Danúbio- O poderoso Canyon do Iron GatesÁustria, Alemanha, Eslováquia, Hungria, Serbia, Romênia
Jim S.10 months ago
Eslovênia - Pedale e RelaxeÁustria, Hungria, Eslovênia, Croácia
The support and coordination by tripsite was awful. The directions they provided were more like Escape Room Clues rather than directions. Tripsite directs us to a ferry across the river Muir which was closed which no alternative route. I would never use Tripsite again
Jehiel from Tripsite • 9 months ago Equipe da Tripsite
Hi Jim,I am sorry to hear about this, especially because we didn't hear from you while you were on your tour. We provide emergency numbers (both of the local partner and Tripsite) to use if you run into problems while on your tour. Surely we cannot help it if a ferry is closed but we could have certainly helped arrange another transfer if you reached out to us.I hope despite this issue you still found the trip enjoyable.
Brent F.1 year ago
Normandie Ao longo do Danúbio – Passau a VienaÁustria, Alemanha
Bikes were in terrible condition. My while broke down with 10 miles left on the first day. My wife’s bike had a flat that the crew was just going to fill with air. My sister-in-laws bike broke down 5 miles out on the third day. Food was poor. Very few English speakers among the crew. Directions and maps for the rides were poor or non existent. When we complained we were told. “Well you made it back didn’t you?”
Gary & Anne F.3 years ago
The comfort guide was somewhat disappointing and the on ship tour director was disorganized and dismissive. While the comfort guide did give some good suggestions, the bike tour through Vienna would have better been replaced by a bus tour, as the group was very large, traffic was heavy and the whole experience was somewhat dangerous to anyone not a very experienced rider. We were led to believe that the bike tour in Vienna would be easy, on nice paths , not crowded or busy, whereas the opposite was the case. The tour guide through Vienna, a local, did not wear an identifying vest, and travelled too quickly, More instruction for the riders not experienced with electric bikes would have been appreciated. A session especially on the electric bikes while on board the ship would be an improvement. We paid extra for a top level cabin, but it seemed to be nearly exactly the same as the cabins one level down. While the food was good, and the service was excellent, we wearied of the sauces typical of continental cuisine and the small salads. Bike lunches and water were good. Fresh fruit was available at breakfast.