Avaliação mais altaPreços mais baixosO mais novoMais antigas
Jim S.10 months ago
The support and coordination by tripsite was awful. The directions they provided were more like Escape Room Clues rather than directions. Tripsite directs us to a ferry across the river Muir which was closed which no alternative route. I would never use Tripsite again
Jehiel from Tripsite • 9 months ago Equipe da Tripsite
Hi Jim,I am sorry to hear about this, especially because we didn't hear from you while you were on your tour. We provide emergency numbers (both of the local partner and Tripsite) to use if you run into problems while on your tour. Surely we cannot help it if a ferry is closed but we could have certainly helped arrange another transfer if you reached out to us.I hope despite this issue you still found the trip enjoyable.