5 star rated Sweden Bike Tour Reviews 1 to 11 of 11

 

 Country: Sweden • REMOVE

  • High Summer in Sweden
    by Elizabeth J. 11 months ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Our trip, "High Summer in Sweden" was perfectly planned and carried out with two terrific guides and a wonderful group of bikers. Scenery, especially in Stockholm, was absolutely awesome...a combination of land and water, castles, museums, and history. Food was gourmet, hotels were pure Sweden, and we loved it all. Would go again in a minute!!

    Countries: Sweden

  • High Summer in Sweden
    by Judee W. 11 months ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    The Rotalis Biking experience is one in a million. We were treated as honored guests! Everything was taken care of with smiles and style. It was a terrific experience with the best of everything.

    Countries: Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by Marlene Z. 11 months ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Riding back into Copenhagen from the country, through the suburbs, and then entering the urban center with all the excitement of a big city, yet being so comfortable with the bike I have been riding for a week was very cool.

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

  • Around Stockholm: Land of Lakes and Castles
    by Elyse B. 12 months ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Most memorable-spending time in Trosa.
    Carmen was very friendly and great to have the owner of the company do the introduction and drive to starting point. Materials were very well organized and detailed. Be sure bikes and equipment are properly serviced before trip and equipment in good working order.

    Countries: Sweden

  • Oslo Fjord
    by Kazi Ahsan S. 1 year ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    The tour itinerary was very well coordinated. Very easy to follow the routes. Would like similar tours in the Northern part of Norway eg, Lofoten Islands.

    Countries: Norway, Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by Janet A. 1 year ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    We loved our 'Best of Northern Zealand' tour. The hotels and breakfasts were amazing! A real treat. A must-stop is the Louisiana Museum of Modern Art at Humlebaek - fabulous. Also Sophiero palace in Helsingborg with impressive gardens.. would recommend this trip.

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by Lisabeth C. 2 years ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Tip: Be sure to visit Karen Blixen's House and the Louisiana Museum of Modern Art.

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by Jane S. 3 years ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    We really enjoyed riding bikes through the countryside of Denmark. There are bike trails everywhere. The scenery was spectacular. Our favorite moments were those when we stopped by a lake for lunch and saw a bald eagle which we were told by the birdwatchers who had gathered there that a bald eagle is a rare sight in Denmark.

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by A. Cooper 3 years ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Great trip. Some of the accommodations were a bit shabby but other than that is was great.

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by Christopher Elliott 4 years ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Much fun. Very relaxing and enjoyable although professional in every way. Would highly recommend.

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

  • Best of Northern Zealand
    by Kerry Howard 4 years ago     Verified Reviewer     Permalink/Reply

    Fantastic trip! We made many lifetime memories! Thank you!

    Countries: Denmark, Sweden

PWPC