Multi-Adventure Tour from Trogir Tour Reviews — 1 to 8 of 8

4.7 out of 5

 


Rob H.
1 year ago

Verified Reviewer

The Multi-Adventure tour was amazing.Everything from our arrival to departure was very well organized.
The Princess Diana ship that we were on was spectacular with comfy large cabins & the food that came out of the small kitchen was unbelievable.
Every day there were options of things to do so it kept everyone as busy or as relaxed as they wanted to be.
The cycling through vineyards to a beach for a swim was one of our favourite days but we also liked the option to go for a walk explore the towns after dinner.

Johanna C.
3 years ago

Verified Reviewer

Can't think of better way to experience Paris or to see it's countryside. The quiet comfort and convenience of the barge along with the camaraderie of fellow bikers made for a memorable and very affordable trip.

Sherrie Bennett
5 years ago

Verified Reviewer

Loved our Croatian holiday! Fabulous boat, Outstanding food, Fantastic Guides,
Gorgeous scenery, Would highly recommend Tripsite and this trip:-)

Sue Gordon
5 years ago

Verified Reviewer

I LOVED this trip! My only suggestion would be rather than sitting in Jelsa waiting for the boat to arrive, we could have ridden to the next town and back. I noticed on the map Jelsa was about half way to the next town but our group could have easily handled it (which may be why we had so much time in Jelsa waiting for the boat).

Moira Brennan
5 years ago

Verified Reviewer

Loved that the trip was flexible enough to accommodate my 8-year-old son who didn't have a lot of biking experience but who was eager to learn! We had an AWESOME time!

Lynn Harrison
5 years ago

Verified Reviewer

It was a great trip. The boat was beautiful and the food was excellent. The only disappointment was that there was very little cycling. On some days the only "activity" was swimming, which was enjoyable, but not the amount of exercise we were hoping for. That said, we would highly recommend the trip to friends.

Lynn and Hans de Jongh
5 years ago

Verified Reviewer

Our third Tripsite bike/boat tour, this Multi-Adventure Tour beginning in Trogir was fantastic - as we've come to expect from Tripsite! The Princess Diana was a lovely ship with great food and wonderful staff. Where will our next adventures take us? Who knows but it is definitely on our radar.
Lynn and Hans de Jongh

Ann Marie Lemass
8 years ago

Verified Reviewer

Fabulous holiday - organisation super - tour guides top class - couldn't rate it highly enough.