Istria E-Bike & Boat Tour Reviews — 1 to 9 of 9

Rovinj, Adriatic Sea, Istria, Croatia. Unsplash:Vlado Sestan

Istria E-Bike & Boat

8 days from €1940

5 out of 5

Istria E-Bike & Boat

Easy–Moderate Bike + Boat Tour in Croatia

The Istrian Peninsula is the largest in Croatia and offers an incredible backdrop for this e-bike and boat tour. The Romans called this land "Terra Magica", and magical it is! Situated between the…

5 out of 5

 


Jonathan Jason A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Reviewer

Enjoying beautiful rides, fabulous meals with new friends. Crew and guides were wonderful.

Terri A.
4 weeks ago

Verified Reviewer

The food was incredible. The guides were friendly and helpful!

Ken E.
4 weeks ago

Verified Reviewer

This boat and bike trip was really an ideal combination accessible cycling for all in our party (with a mix of e-bikes and gravel bikes), fantastic gourmet food onboard the Andela Lora and great way to experience getting to know Isteria. The boat was well-appointed and comfortable for the 34 guests and we all felt very well looked-after!

Dan K.
1 month ago

Verified Reviewer

We had a wonderful experience on the tour. The boat exceeded our expectations in terms of accommodation and the food was delicious. Our tour guides were knowledgeable and very organized - clear about bike directions and safety conscious. Biking was a mix of roads and gravel trails. E bike recommended unless you are a strong cyclist.

Catherine G.
1 month ago

Verified Reviewer

The tour was great. The staff were very attentive. The guides were helpful.
The breakfast was basic but the lunch and dinners were excellent. The beds are comfortable but the AC could be better esp if traveling when warm. Toiletries are not included so one should bring or buy when you arrive. The bikes are comfortable and really ding thru the countryside was beautiful

Kate M.
1 month ago

Verified Reviewer

We had an amazing time on our Istrian bike/barge trip in May/June 2024. We loved the guides and the crew and the food was amazing! The scenery and bike routes were spectacular and we really enjoyed the extras (Croatian language lesson, Croatian history/geography lecture and city guides) ! Would recommend and hope to do again.

Alexa C.
1 month ago

Verified Reviewer

Great group, amazing food!!, beautiful surroundings, well chosen routes, catered to a variety of capability and fitness levels. We all could do it. The e-bikes were reliable and made the trip doable for all.
The ship was clean and comfortable and the crew super congenial. We were grateful to have an above deck cabin.

Ian R.
1 month ago

Verified Reviewer

The excellent food, for me, was the most memorable. The biking and the guides were great but the quality of the food stood out for me

Diana P.
1 month ago

Verified Reviewer

Crew was amazing! Food was gourmet. Itinerary was perfect. Bike rides were the perfect combination of scenic and challenge. Boat was comfortable.